The Forum’s management committee is made up of between 8 and 14 members and currently comprises:

Andre Michaud, William Cooper, Steve Divall, Richard Ehrman, Andrew Hanson, Jenny Harborne, David Marshall, Tania Martin, Henry Peterson (Chair), Fiona Withey, Nigel Whitbread.

The committee was first elected at the inaugural meeting of the StQW Forum, held in June 2013.  The Forum also adopted a Constitution at that meeting.   Following two resignations during the year, those members listed above were re-elected at the Forum’s AGM held on November 18th 2015.   Committee members all live or have businesses in the neighbourhood,

Contact us if you would like to register your interest in joining the management committee. There are currently 3 vacancies.