The Forum’s management committee is made up of between 8 and 14 members and currently comprises:

Andre Michaud, Steve Divall, Richard Ehrman, Jenny Harborne, David Marshall, Tania Martin, Henry Peterson (Chair), Fiona Withey,

The committee was first elected at the inaugural meeting of the StQW Forum, held in June 2013.  The Forum also adopted a Constitution at that meeting.   Those members listed above were re-elected at the Forum’s AGM held on October 23rd 2019.   Committee members all live or have businesses within the designated neighbourhood area.

Contact us at if you would like to register your interest in joining the management committee. There are currently 6 vacancies.